App Preferences
The preferences dashboard allows you to configure your account or app settings.
You can visit this page by clicking the Preferences link on the navbar, or by visiting https://ypcep.org/preferences.
Email Notifications
Depending on your role, you may receive alerts and reminders to help you fulfill your responsibilities.
We try to be as unintrusive with out emails as possible, and provide concise and relevant information. If you feel we are sending too much, or want to see different email types, you can give feedback using the Report Issue button on the sidebar.
If you have questions, please contact us.
We occasionally introduce new types of email alerts. Depending on your role, and the type of email, we may opt you in by default. For others, you may have to opt in manually at the preferences page.
Note
Some emails cannot be unsubscribed from. These include:
Account emails, such as one-time login links
Announcement written manually by program leaders
Warning
If you receive unwanted emails, or have issues unsubscribing, please do not report the email as spam. It damages our email sending account, and causes problems for others in the program. You can reach out to us directly and we’ll happily resolve your issue.
Early Access Features
Our developer team is constantly working to improve the application. You can try out some of our experimental features by enabling them in the “Early Access Features” section.
Warning
Early access features are in development and may be unstable or have unexpected behavior. Some features may be unavailable based on your device or account role.
Privacy Settings
We use analytics to identify bugs and improve the platform. You can opt in or out at any time.
We also use AI tools to process your registration data, give insights to leaders, and match you with coaches and mentors automatically. You can disable processing of your data at any time. However, it may take longer for you to progress through the program. Whenever possible, your personal data is anonymized or substituted before reaching the AI processor.
See our privacy policy at https://ypcep.org/privacy-policy.
Danger Zone
You may delete your account and all associated data at any time by clicking Delete Account. You will be asked for confirmation, then your data will be destroyed.
Danger
This action is irreversible, and cannot be recovered.